Organizing Committee
General Chair  
Prof. Jiping Zhu
Health Canada,  Canada
Prof. Jianmin Chen
Fudan University,  China
Prof. Lilit Vardanyan
International Postgraduate Educational Center (LSIPEC),  Armenia
Prof. Zhanpeng Yuan
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Yue Ge
US Environmental Protection Agency,  USA
Prof. Jian Shen
Virginia Institute of Marine Science,  USA
Prof. Jia Guo
Wuhan Institute of Technology,  China
Dr. Hai Guo
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University,  Hong Kong (China)

Copyright ©2007-2013 Scientific Research Publishing. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !