Organizing Committee
Honorary General Chair  
Prof. Daniel N. Riahi
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign-uiuc,  USA
General Chair  
Dr. Victor Jin
Ohio State University,  USA
TPC Chair  
Prof. Nickolas S. Sapidis
University of Western Macedonia,  Greece
TPC Co-Chair  
Prof. Weidong Zhao
Tongji University,Shanghai,  China
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Harald Morgner
Physical Chemistry, University Leipzig,  Germany
Dr. Wenyuan Liao
University of Calgary, Alberta,  Canada
Prof. Andrzej Kloczkowski
Iowa State University,  USA
Dr. Serge Lawrencenko
National University of Science and Technology (Moscow),  Russia
Dr. Ahn Jong-Hoon
Hanyang University, Seoul,  Korea (South)
Dr. Peihua Qiu
University of Minnesota,  USA
Dr. Yu Zhuang
Texas Tech University,  USA
Dr. Zhenyu Yan
Fair ISAAC Corporation (FICO), Research Division,  USA
Dr. Zhen-Xing Tang
Hangzhou Wahaha Co. Ltd, Hangzhou, Zhejiang,  China
Dr. Weiping Zhang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  China
Prof. Bin Zheng
University of Pittsburgh,  USA
Dr. Lijuan zhang
University of Auckland,  New Zealand
Prof. Ravi Janardan
University of Minnesota--Twin Cities,  USA
Dr. Shyh-Feng Chen
China University of Science and Technology,  USA
Dr. Zhuming Bi
Purdue University at IPFW Campus,  USA
Dr. José Reinaldo Silva
University of São Paulo,  France
Dr. Jianwen Fang
University of Kansas,  USA
Dr. Alessandro Margherita
University of Salento,  Italy
Prof. Petar M. Mitrasinovic
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee,  India
Prof. Inmaculada Zamora
University of the Basque Country,  Spain
Prof. Gianluca Elia
University of Salento,  Italy
Prof. Imed Kacem
University Paul Verlaine – Metz (UPV-M),  France
Prof. Eugene Levner
Holon Institute of Technology, Holon,  Israel
Prof. Irinel Dragan
University of Texas at Arlington,  USA
Prof. Zuo-Guang Ye
Simon Fraser University,  Canada
Prof. George A. Gravvanis
Democritus University of Thrace,  Greece
Prof. Wanyang Dai
Nanjing University, Nanjing,  China
Dr. Chaoyi Pang
The Australian e-Health Research Centre, CSIRO,  Australia
Prof. Hui Tang
Kunming University of Science and Technology,Yunnan,  China
Dr. Amal Kumar Mondal
Vidyasagar University,Midnapore, West Bengal,  India
Dr. Ki Young Kim
Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology, Yongin,  Korea (South)
Dr. Sajjad Haider
College of Engineering King Saud University,  Saudi Arabia
Prof. Kewen Zhao
University of Qiongzhou,  China
Dr. Chiranjib Chakraborty
Vellore Institute of Technology,  India
Dr. Raj Kumar
Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences,  India
Prof. Abdul Q. M. Khaliq
Middle Tennessee State University,  USA
Dr. Yufeng Wang
University of Texas,  USA
Prof. Atef Sayed Abdel-Razek
National Research Centre, Egypt,  Egypt
Dr. Zhongming Zhao
Vanderbilt University Medical Center,  USA
Prof. Shuying Qu
Yantai University,  China
Dr. Chiranjib Chakraborty
VIT University,  India
Prof. Jean-Claude Thill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte,  USA
Prof. Abderrahmane BAÏRI
Université Paris Ouest,  France
Prof. Yu-Ran Luo
University of Science and Technology of China,  China
Prof. Feng-Biao Guo
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China,  China
Prof. Celin Hin
Prof. Ulrich H.E. Hansmann
Michigan Technological University,  USA
Prof. Agassi Melikov
Institute of Cybernetics,  Azerbaijan
Publication Committee Chair   
Mengqi Zhou
IEEE Beijing Section,  China

Registration System is Closed!
Paper Format Download



Copyright © 2011 CET. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !