General Information
    What's New
    Contact Us
  For Participants

Organizing Committee
General Chair  
Prof. K.Q. He
Wuhan University,  China
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Glenn Stewart
Queensland University of Technology,  Australia
Prof. Minghong Liao
Xiamen University,  China
Prof. Mei Hong
Sichuan University,  China
Prof. Vandeurzen Luc
GROEP T International university college,  Belgium
Prof. Zhiguang Qin
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China,  China
Dr. NG Tek Ming
Republic Polytechnic,  Singapore
Prof. E. M. Song
Huazhong Univ. of Sci and Tech,  China
Prof. C. Mccorkell
University of Dublin City,  Ireland
Prof. J. Ben
University of Houston,  USA
Prof. J. Chen
University of Houston,  USA
Prof. L. Chen
University of Howard,  USA
Prof. L. Zhang
Fudan Univ.,  China
Prof. N. Takahashi
Nagoya Institute of Technology,  Japan
Prof. Q. Li
City Univ. of Hong Kong,  Hong Kong (China)
Prof. W. Liu
Wuhan Research Institute of P&T,  China
Prof. Y. Hong
City Univ. of Hong Kong,  Hong Kong (China)
Prof. Y.X. He
Wuhan University,  China
Dr. Jim Gao
BitShield Corporation,  USA
Prof. M. Zheng
University of Wisconsin,  USA

Copyright © 2009 CiSE. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !