Organizing Committee
Prof. Matthias Roetting
Technische Universitaet Berlin,  Germany
Prof. Jerry Sun
University of Windsor,  Canada
Prof. Alonso Perez-Soltero
Universidad de Sonora,  Mexico
Prof. Ying-Mei Tu
Chung Hua University,  Chinese Taipei
Prof. Wei-Chang Yeh
National Tsing Hua University,  Chinese Taipei
Prof. Amy H. I. Lee
Chung Hua University,  Chinese Taipei
Dr. Nguyen Danh Thao
HCMC University of Technology,  Vietnam
Dr. Xiang Wang
Southeast University,  China
Dr. Fu Ye
Fudan University,  China
Prof. Muammer OZER
City University of Hong Kong,  Hong Kong (China)
Prof. Zhen He
Tianjin University,  China
Prof. LAI Kin Keung
City University of Hong Kong,  Hong Kong (China)

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
(for English full papers)
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    November 28, 2013>>  December 25, 2013
Acceptance notification:
    December 10, 2013>>  January 7, 2014
Camera-ready due:
    March 10-12, 2014
Contact Us

Telephone: +86 15629071188

Copyright © 2009-2014 Scientific Research Publishing. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !