Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. David W. Stewart
Loyola Marymount University,  USA
Prof. Nadim Obeid
The University of Jordan Amman,  Jordan
Prof. Erwin Pesch
University of Siegen,  Germany
Prof. Reima Suomi
University of Turku,  Finland
Dr. Dan Ma
Singapore Management University,  Singapore
Prof. Darko Skorin-Kapov
Adelphi University,  USA
Dr. Sung Ho Ha
Kyungpook National University,  Korea (South)

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    April 3, 2014>>  May 14, 2014
Acceptance notification:
    May 3, 2014>>  May 23, 2014
Camera-ready due:
    May 3, 2014
    July 11-13, 2014
Contact Us
Tel: +86 - 132 6470 2250  


 Scientific Research Publishing

Past Conference: WBM2013

Copyright © 2014 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.