Hot Links >>


Conference >>


For Participants >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Prof. Timur Sh. Atabaev
Pusan National University, Republic of Korea
>Prof. Refaat M. Mahfouz
Assiut university, Egypt
>Prof. Hari Shanker Sharma
Uppsala University, Sweden
>Dr. Javad Foroughi
University of Wollongong, Australia
>Dr. Chien-Hung Yeh
Feng Chia University, Chinese Taipei
>Prof. Jisheng Pan
Institute of Materials Research and Engineering (IMRE), Singapore
>Dr. Vitor João Gomes da Silva Sencadas
University of Wollongong, Australia
>Dr. Pratima Parashar Pandey
College of Engineering, IILM, India
>Dr. Septimiu Radu Ionescu
Rovira i Virgili University, Spain
>Dr. Zizi I. Abdeen
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Egypt
>Prof. Xiaoxing Zhang
Wuhan University, China
>Dr. M. Mubarak Ali
Chikkaiah Naicker College, India
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.