Hot Links >>


Conference >>


For Participants >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Dr. Michalis Konsolakis
Technical University of Crete, Greece
>Dr. Norma A. Rangel Vázquez
Technological Institute of Aguascalientes, Mexico
>Prof. Osman Adiguzel
Firat University, Turkey
>Dr. Lalit Pandey
IIT Guwahati, India
>Dr. Mirosław Kwiatkowski
The AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow, Poland
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.