Hot Links >>


Conference >>


For Participants >>


Media Partners >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Prof. Guoping Zhou
Guangxi Academy of Sciences, China
>Prof. Yang Zhang
University of Michigan, USA
>Prof. Salvador Ventura Zamora
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
>Prof. Timur Sh. Atabaev
Pusan National University, Republic of Korea
>Prof. Haider A. Biswas
Khulna University, Bangladesh
>Prof. Bill J. Tawil
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.