Hot Links >>


Conference >>


For Participants >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Prof. Chris Baker
The Ohio State University, USA
>Prof. Mingyi He
Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
>Dr. Ashish Khare
University of Allahabad, India
>Dr. Christophoros Nikou
University of Ioannina, Greece
>Dr. Manoranjan Paul
Charles Sturt University, Australia
>Prof. Patrick Siarry
University Paris-Est Créteil (UPEC), France
>Dr. Rajarshi Gupta
University of Calcutta, India
>Prof. Wanyang Dai
Nanjing University, China
>Prof. Yong Hu
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (China)
>Prof. Yongjie Li
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
>Dr. Gabriel de Oliveira
University of Kansas, USA
>Dr. Muhammad Ayub Siddiqui
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Pakistan
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.