Hot Links >>


Conference >>


For Participants >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Prof. Ahmed A. Kishk
Concordia University, Canada
>Prof. Càndid Reig
University of Valencia, Spain
>Prof. Igor Minin
Siberian State Geodesy Academy, Russia
>Dr. Junping Geng
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
>Dr. Luca Catarinucci
University of Salento, Italy
>Dr. Riccardo Colella
University of Salento, Italy
>Prof. Young Joong Yoon
Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
>Prof. Zhi Ning Chen
National University of Singapore, Singapore
>Prof. Chien-Jen Wang
National University of Tainan, Chinese Taipei
>Prof. Dong Huang
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
>Dr. Mohammad Masdari
Islamic Azad University, Iran
>Dr. Pankaj Kumar Mishra
CSIR-Central Institute of Mining & Fuel Research, Iran
>Dr. Xuan Tang
Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
>Prof. Zabih F. Ghassemlooy
Northumbria University, UK
>Prof. Alexander Denisov
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
>Prof. Huei Wang
National Taiwan University
>Prof. Kaijun Song
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
>Prof. Maurizio Bozzi
University of Pavia, Italy
>Prof. Safieddin Safavi-Naeini
University of Waterloo, Canada
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2017 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.