Organizing Committee
Dr. Alexander Pyatenko
National Institute of Advance Industrial Science and Technology (AIST),  Japan
Dr. Latika Menon
Northeastern University,  USA
Prof. Soon-Gil Yoon
Chungnam National University,  Korea (South)
Prof. Fengxiang Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences,  China
Prof. Aswini Ghosh
Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science,  India
Prof. Sang Yeol Lee
Cheongju University,  Korea (South)
Dr. Farid MENAA
Fluorotronics, Inc,  USA
Prof. Peng Liu
Lanzhou University,  China
Prof. Biranchinarayan Tosh
Orissa Engineering College,  India
Prof. Richard J. Spontak
North Carolina State University,  USA
Prof. Lev Rapoport
Holon Institute of Technology,  Israel
Prof. Sarani Zakaria
The National University of Malaysia,  Malaysia
Prof. Ali A. Ensafi
Isfahan University of Technology,  Iran
Prof. Christina Graf
Freie Universitat Berlin,  Germany

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    May 15, 2013>>  June 19, 2013
Acceptance notification:
    June 25, 2013
Camera-ready due:
    Jun. 11, 2013
    August 16-18, 2013
Contact Us
Telephone: +86 15629085792

Past Conference: CN2013 January

Copyright © 2013 Engii. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !