Organizing Committee
Prof. Jinjia Wei
Xi’an Jiaotong University,  China
Dr. Wei Bai
National University of Singapore,  Singapore
Prof. Chao Yang
Chinese Academy of Sciences,  China
Prof. Ramesh K. Agarwal
Washington University in St. Louis,  USA
Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi
Bu-Ali Sina University,  Iran
Dr. Eugen Axinte
Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi,  Romania
Dr. Rostand Moutou Pitti
Blaise Pascal University,  France
Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Sharma
BITS Pilani,  India
Prof. Zhiqiang Shao
Fuzhou University,  China
Prof. Chen Bin
Xi’an Jiaotong University,  China
Prof. Jose Ramon Serrano
Polytechnic University of Valencia,  Spain

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    January 22, 2014>>  March 26, 2014
Acceptance notification:
    February 12, 2014>>  March 31, 2014
Camera-ready due:
    May 16-18, 2014
Contact Us

Tel: + 86 18627737240



Past Conference: CCM2013

Copyright © 2014 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.