Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee  
Dr. Farid Menaa
Fluorotronics, Inc,  USA
Prof. Peng Liu
Lanzhou University,  China
Prof. Feng Peng
South China University of Technology,  China
Dr. Shu Yin
Tohoku University,  Japan
Prof. Richard J. Spontak
North Carolina State University,  USA
Dr. Ze Jia
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China,  China
Dr. S. N. Sahu
National Institute of Science and Technology,  India
Prof. Takayuki Kitamura
Kyoto University,  Japan
Prof. Meicheng Li
North China Electric Power University,  China
Dr. William W. Yu
Rice University,  USA
Prof. Ying-Ling Liu
National Tsing Hua University,  Chinese Taipei
Dr. Kleber Roberto Pirota
State University of Campinas,  Brazil
Prof. Valery Y. Glizer
Ort Braude College,  Israel
Prof. Kadarkarai Murugan
Bharathiar University,  India

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    September 10, 2013>>  November 20, 2013
Acceptance notification:
    October 18, 2013>>  November 25, 2013
Camera-ready due:
    October 18, 2013
    January 14-16, 2014
Contact Us

Tel : +86- 132 6470 2250


Copyright © 2014 Engii. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !