Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Jianwei Ma
Harbin Institute of Technology,  China
Dr. Yong Hu
The University of Hong Kong,  Hong Kong (China)
Prof. Thomas Fang Zheng
Tsinghua University,  China
Prof. Yao ZHAO
Beijing Jiaotong University,  China
Prof. Mu-Chun Su
National Central University,  Chinese Taipei
Dr. Zhanji Wu
Beijing University of Post and Telecommunication,  China
Prof. Fulin Su
Harbin Institute of Technology,  China
Dr. Mallikarjun Hangarge
Karnatak Arts, Science and Commerce College,  India
Prof. Xing-Peng Mao
Harbin Institute of Technology,  China
Prof. Byung-Gyu Kim
Sunmoon University,  Korea (South)
Dr. Ashish Khare
University of Allahabad,  India

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    September 10, 2013>>  November 20, 2013
Acceptance notification:
    October 18, 2013>>  November 25, 2013
Camera-ready due:
    October 18, 2013
    January 12-14, 2014
Contact Us

Tel : +86- 132 6470 2250


Copyright © 2013-2014 Engii. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !