Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Juan J. Nieto
University of Santiago de Compostela,  Spain
Dr. Dae-Kyoo Kim
Oakland University,  USA
Dr. Kim-Kwang Choo
University of South Australia,  Australia
Prof. Jan Bergstra
University of Amsterdam,  Netherlands
Prof. Shih-Wen Hsiao
National Cheng Kung University,  Chinese Taipei
Dr. Luis Paulo Reis
University of Porto,  Portugal
Prof. Luc Vandeurzen
International University College Leuven,  Belgium
Dr. Marina L. Gavrilova
University of Calgary,  Canada
Prof. Angel P. del Pobil
James I University,  Spain

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    April 3, 2014>>  May 14, 2014
Acceptance notification:
    May 3, 2014>>  May 23, 2014
Camera-ready due:
    May 3, 2014
    July 11-13, 2014
Contact Us
Tel : +86- 132 6470 2250
Engineering Information Institute

Past Conference: CiSE2013
Past Proceedings: CiSE2013

Copyright © 2014 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.