Organizing Committee
General Chair  
Dr. Victor Jin
Ohio State University Medical Center,  USA
TPC Chair  
Prof. Nickolas S. Sapidis
University of Western Macedonia,  Greece
TPC Co-Chair  
Prof. Sunduz Keles
University of Wisconsin,  USA
Prof. Edwin Wang
National Research Council, Biotechnology Research Institute,  
Prof. Paul Horton
Computational Biology Research Center, Advanced Industry Science and Technology (AIST),  Japan
Prof. Selwyn Piramuthu
University of Florida,  USA
Prof. Parasuraman Selvam
National Centre for Catalysis Research,  India
Prof. David Cartes
Florida State University,  USA
Prof. Jean-Claude Thill
University of North Carolina at Charlotte,  USA
Prof. Frank Emmert-Streib
Queen’s University Belfast,  UK
Prof. Yingqiu Li
Changsha University of Science & Technology,  China
Prof. Lonnie Welch
Department of Computer Science, Ohio University,  USA
Dr. M. Jaipal Reddy
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University of Hyderabad,,  India
Prof. Kewen Zhao
University of Qiongzhou,  China
Prof. Sorachon Yoriya
National Metal and Materials Technology Center,  Thailand
Dr. Kusum Deep
Loughborough University,  India

0 days
Paper Format Download

Tianjin University of Science and Technology    Changsha University of Science & Technology
Zhejiang University   Anhui University of Technology
Hunan Normal University   Chongqing University
Southwest University   Guangxi University
Jinan University    An hui Gongcheng University
Fuzhou University   Hubei University
Anhui Ligong University   Shanghai University
Engineering Information Institute

Copyright © 2011-2012 CET. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !