Wuhan University

Wuhan University
Wuhan University (WHU; simplified Chinese: 武汉大学) is a university located in Wuhan, Hubei, China. It is directly under the administration of the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China. It is regarded as one of the top ten universities in China, and its history dates back to 1893, making it one of China's oldest institutions of higher learning. It was also one of the first modern "national universities" in post-dynastic China. It is located in Hubei province's capital, Wuhan, known as "the nine provinces' leading thoroughfare".
Wuhan University has a solid reputation among Chinese scholars and students, and is one of the leading institutions in education and research in China mainland.
Wuhan University is ranked among top 10 universities in China by many media and organizations,and also ranked among top 400 of the world by Times Higher Education (THE) Supplement in 2011 and top 451-500 of the world by QS World University Rankings.

Shanghai University

Shanghai  University
Shanghai University (simplified Chinese: 上海大学) is a public, comprehensive university located in Shanghai, China. The university has the longest serving President; Chien Wei-zang since 1982 until he died in 2010. He was a well known scientist in China. Chien is a senior academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and the only university president who served for life in People's Republic of China.
Shanghai University is one of the nation's leading research universities. The university is amongst the list of Project 211 for top national universities. It is also the biggest institution of higher learning run by Shanghai Municipality.

Beijing University of Technology

Beijing University
Beijing University of Technology (simplified Chinese: 北京工业大学), also called Beijing Polytechnic University, is recognized as one of the Project 211 universities. The University has established a multidisplinary academic structure, offering a variety of programs and is involved in diversified research in the fields of Science, Engineering, Economics, Management, Liberal Arts, and Law.
Undergraduate programs
The University upholds the principle that its purpose is to provide a stable and smooth process of undergraduate education. The premise for such education is that the supply of educated and trained personnel is fundamental to the success of China's future development and growth. The university believes that the quality of its teaching is the key to its success as a university. It strives to improve this quality by teaching reform, strengthened teaching development and strict management of the teaching programs.
Graduate and Professional Programs
The graduate education or studies programs of the university are matched to the needs of the economic construction and social development programs of Beijing and China as a whole. It aims at improve educational quality, consistently optimize and develop the scale, quality, efficiency and structure of graduate education.

Tianjin University of Science and Technology-Key Laboratories of Industrial Microbiology

Tianjin University
Tianjin University of Science and Technology grew out of Tianjin Institute of Light Industry, which was set up in 1958. It is located in Tianjin, a port city in northern China by the Bohai Sea. Tianjin is a municipality directly under the Central Government as well as Beijing, Shanghai and Chongqing. It is only 120 kilometers away from Beijing. Highway and railway link the two cities, so it is very convenient to travel between the two cities.
The university is among the first group of universities that are allowed to accept international students by Ministry of Education. All the established majors recruit international students. International students from more than 10 countries have been recruited. The university sends excellent undergraduates to study abroad every year. In 2001, the university passed the evaluation of random undergraduate course education performed by Ministry of Education. The academic atmosphere of the university is strong. The tutorial system, double-degree system and major and minor system are implemented in undergraduate education. And to those who are extremely excellent, the university will recommend them to study for a master degree free of examinations when they graduate.

Changsha University of Science & Technology

Changsha University
Changsha University of Science and Technology(CSUT; simplified Chinese: 长沙理工大学) is located in Changsha, a historic and cultural city in Hunan province, central south of China. The university is one of the largest in China, and it is a key provincial university of Hunan province.
Changsha University of Science & Technology (CUST) is an engineering-centered multidisciplinary university integrating engineering, science, management, economics, liberal arts and law, with strong disciplinary advantages and prominent features in the industries of communications, electric power and water conservancy. The university is jointly established by the Central Government and Hunan Provincial Government, mainly under the administration of Hunan Province.

Zhejiang University

Beijing University
Zhejiang University (ZJU; simplified Chinese: 浙江大学), sometimes referred to as Zheda, is a national university in China. Founded in 1897, Zhejiang University is one of China's oldest institutions of higher education. It is a member of the C9 League. In 2011, Zhejiang University was named the best university in China by China University Rankings, surpassing Tsinghua University, which had been ranked first for 14 consecutive years. Zhejiang University ranks among the top 200 universities worldwide, and the top 30 in Asia.
Zhejiang University is located in the city of Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, approximately 112 miles (180 km) southwest of Shanghai. Zhejiang University Library collection contains about 6.9 million volumes, making it one of the largest academic libraries in the country. Alma Mater (University Anthem)

Northwest Sci-Tech University of Agriculture and Forestry

Shanghai University of Engineering Science

Anhui University of Technology

Hunan Normal University

Chongqing University

Southwest University

Guangxi University

Jinan University

Hubei University

Fuzhou University

Anhui Polytechnic University

Engineering Information Institute

Anhui University of Science & Technology

0 days
Paper Format Download

Tianjin University of Science and Technology    Changsha University of Science & Technology
Zhejiang University   Anhui University of Technology
Hunan Normal University   Chongqing University
Southwest University   Guangxi University
Jinan University    An hui Gongcheng University
Fuzhou University   Hubei University
Anhui Ligong University   Shanghai University
Engineering Information Institute

Copyright © 2011-2012 CET. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !