Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee  
Prof. Jitendra Pandey
Banaras Hindu University,  India
Prof. Li Zhou
Tianjin University,  China
Prof. Chao YANG
Chinese Academy of Sciences,  China
Prof. Annamalai Subramanian
Ehime University,  Japan
Prof. Ashok Kumar
University of Toledo,  USA
Prof. Mrinal K. Ghose
West Bengal University of Technology,  India

0 days
Template for Manuscripts
FaceBook Twitter skype Linkedin Sina
Important Dates
Submission Due:
    September 10, 2013>>  November 20, 2013
Acceptance notification:
    October 18, 2013>>  November 25, 2013
Camera-ready due:
    October 18, 2013
    January 12-14, 2014
Contact Us

Tel : +86- 132 6470 2250


Copyright © 2012-2014 Engii. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !