Conference >>


For Participants >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Prof. Moshe Gophen
Migal-Galilee Technology Center, Israel
>Prof. Andrea Vacca
The 2nd University of Napoli, Italy
>Dr. Bahman Jabbarian Amiri
University of Tehran, Iran
>Dr. Manish Kumar Goyal
Indian Institute of Technology, India
>Prof. Alessandro Pezzoli
Turin Polytechnic, Italy
>Prof. Daniele De Wrachien
The State University of Milan, Italy
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2015 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.