Conference >>


For Participants >>


Organizing Committee

Technical Program Committee

>Dr. Roy Canning
University of Stirling, UK
>Dr. Ellen Boeren
The University of Edinburgh, UK
>Prof. Sandra Poirier
Middle Tennessee State University, USA
>Dr. Chi Cheung Ruby Yang
The Hong Kong Institute of Education, China
>Dr. Pete Sanderson
University of Huddersfield, UK
>Mr Pradeep Sapkota
Change Nepalese Mission(CNM) Organization NGO, Nepal
>Dr. Chia-Wen Tsai
Ming Chuan University, Chinese Taipei
Home | About Engii | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007 - 2015 Engineering Information Institute. All rights reserved.